Filter by
  • Joyce A

    FARMERSBURG, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    My car was taken care of as soon as I arrived, and charges were as quoted, and everything went well. Staff was friendly, and kept me up to date on progress of work. Thanks. Joyce Alumbaugh

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joyce A

    FARMERSBURG, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    All went well with a recalled part put on my car. Friendly person at the desk, who kept me up to date on progress of repair. You have the cleanest public restroom I have ever seen. The whole shop is spotless. Comfortable waiting room. Thanks . Joyce

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 29, 2021
    Joyce, we appreciate your excellent review of our store and your kind words about our facility! Thank you so much for your feedback!
  • Mary S

    VINCENNES, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Everyone was amazing to work with

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Natalie A

    VINCENNES, IN | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Great experience over all

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 16, 2021
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nofel H

    VINCENNES, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Friendly staff great service

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Stacy M

    HENDERSON, KY | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 6, 2021
    We just purchased our second new GMC Sierra 1500 from them. Pretty easy transaction. Not a big hassle like some dealerships. We came from about 75 miles away to trade with them.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 6, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Juan R

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2021
    My experience was very good. People are friendly and helpful.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 2, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes and we hope to see you again.
  • Michael H

    PRINCETON, IN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2021
    Received requested service in a quick and timely manner.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    July 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Robert H

    BICKNELL, IN | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 8, 2021
    Call me and I'll tell you

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    July 9, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our New Car Manager, Paul Cary, at (812) 882-5574 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Don S

    PETERSBURG, IN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    It was very good. No problems.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    July 5, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes and we hope to see you again.