Filter by
  • Edgar H

    EDWARDSPORT, IN | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    all great

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 16, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you again for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes and we hope to see you again.
  • Kenneth B

    CARLISLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    We are always made to feel like valued customers. The edit time has always been minimal and we like that no matter what service we are having on our car the techs always give us a thorough report.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Kelly W

    VINCENNES, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    Great experience

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 10, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Clede W

    BICKNELL, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Very quick and efficient on their work

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marsha F

    ODON, IN | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    I was about an hour early because I had done the other things that I went to Vincennes to do. There was no problem with the service department as they took my car right in and I was entertained by the reading material and TV in the waiting room. I didn't need any refreshments but they were also there in the waiting room.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 1, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks Marsha!
  • Richard H

    PLAINVILLE, IN | 2013 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 30, 2021
    Fast friendly service

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 30, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Judith K

    VINCENNES, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    You were quick and very courteous. Problem was solved.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 30, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Shelly W

    WESTPHALIA, IN | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Very friendly and efficient service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 15, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to see you soon!
  • Kenneth B

    CARLISLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    It’s easy peasy to get your car serviced there, everyone is always so helpful.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 3, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you again for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes and we hope to see you again.
  • George F

    VINCENNES, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    Their website connecting to the service department doesn’t work and hasn’t for many months.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our New Car Manager, Paul Cary, at (812) 882-5574 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.