Filter by
  • Tina W

    VINCENNES, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    .

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    January 5, 2023
    Tina, thanks for the feedback. We appreciate your business!
  • Timothy L

    WHEATLAND, IN | 2018 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2022
    Better this time

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 26, 2022
    Timothy, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Avery J

    BRECKENRIDGE, CO | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 14, 2022
    Awesome staff.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 16, 2022
    Avery, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steve S

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2022 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    Good service excellent job

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 4, 2022
    Steve, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Paul C

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Great service

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 1, 2022
    Paul, glad to hear you had a great experience with Uebelhor and Sons Buick GMC. We look forward to taking care of you in the future!
  • Clyde T

    VINCENNES, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 5, 2022
    I scheduled service online and for some reason the service department did not get the request, however, they got me in and out in less than an hour! Very pleased with their service!

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    November 7, 2022
    Clyde, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Lloyd C

    BICKNELL, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    They are always very good to me in there, they treat me like a personal friend instead of just a customer

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 26, 2022
    Lloyd, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Judith K

    VINCENNES, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    I get fast and complete service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Douglas H

    MONROE CITY, IN | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    They did a great job and were quick

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Keith W

    RICHLAND, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Could not have been better!

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!