Filter by
  • Tony P

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    The team at the service counter was very courteous and helpful. I brought my new truck, which I did not purchase with Uebelhor, for its first service. They scheduled me that day had my truck ready to go quickly. I appreciated the prompt attention and courteous service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Eric L

    MAGNET, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    I’m not going to give you a high rating until your experience is done. I had hail damage to the vehicle. That you all said you’re going to fix. Missing chips for some of the options. Then send me a survey and I will rate you . The biggest thing I was not happy with was a lack of communication I order a 2021 on a set price General Motors picked up the contract but made it to 22 but was not notified of the price increase.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to our New Car Manager, Paul Cary, at (812) 882-5574 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Carol B

    LINTON, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    I .thought they would do an alignment after rotating the tires. But, looking at the receipt it said they didn't .

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    April 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael K

    VINCENNES, IN | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 12, 2022
    When a problem developed with my vehicle, I went to the service department to schedule the repair. They took my vehicle in immediately to diagnose the problem My vehicle was repaired and returned to me in less than 24 hours. Additional service work was also completed during that time. The prompt response and repair work I received was first class customer service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    April 12, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes as your first choice for all your automotive needs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jerri R

    VINCENNES, IN | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2022
    It was good

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    March 13, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kelly W

    VINCENNES, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2022
    Very quick and efficient.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    March 21, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes and we hope to see you again.
  • Bill S

    WASHINGTON, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    Alway great people to deal with. Dont change a thing.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    March 19, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Max T

    ROBINSON, IL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 17, 2022
    Always prompt and professional! Love the videos shared of car by service techs!

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    March 18, 2022
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Randall B

    VINCENNES, IN | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 7, 2022
    Things went smoothly with no major problems to deal with.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    March 8, 2022
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ryan S

    JASPER, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Nofel was excellent. He promptly greeted me and was very courteous. I really liked the video showing the results of the inspection. I work in Vincennes and plan to take my company truck there for any repair needs. I appreciated the service manager texting me after the repair was completed. I purchase my vehicles and also have service performed at their store in Jasper. Both locations are first class for sales and service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    February 1, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes and we hope to see you again.