Filter by
  • Larry S

    ELNORA, IN | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    We have a amazin Rep.. Drew… we have sent Larry’s parents over an they got a vehicle. Our daughter has called about one… it’s great

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 22, 2021
    Larry, we sure appreciate your feedback about Uebelhor Buick GMC here in Vincennes. It means a lot to us that your family trusts our staff to give you the best automotive service for your vehicles. Thanks for your business!
  • Angela D

    VINCENNES, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Services are very quick and employees are very professional.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 20, 2021
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Terry A

    VINCENNES, IN | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 17, 2021
    Dropped car off. Service was done in a timely manner. Received multiple notifications via various communication media when completed.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    December 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Larry P

    LAWRENCEVILLE, IL | 2012 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2021
    Fast, courteous service

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    November 19, 2021
    Larry, it's great to hear you had such a good service experience here at Uebelhor's! We look forward to your next visit! Thanks
  • Judith K

    VINCENNES, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    So pleased to get in promptly and have work done in short order.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    November 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Hilton D

    MONROE CITY, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    A1 Service all the way! You have an amazing service department who really takes pride in their work and the genuine interaction with your customer is the best! Thanks for making me feel appreciated!

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    October 14, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Joyce A

    FARMERSBURG, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    My car was taken care of as soon as I arrived, and charges were as quoted, and everything went well. Staff was friendly, and kept me up to date on progress of work. Thanks. Joyce Alumbaugh

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Joyce A

    FARMERSBURG, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2021
    All went well with a recalled part put on my car. Friendly person at the desk, who kept me up to date on progress of repair. You have the cleanest public restroom I have ever seen. The whole shop is spotless. Comfortable waiting room. Thanks . Joyce

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 29, 2021
    Joyce, we appreciate your excellent review of our store and your kind words about our facility! Thank you so much for your feedback!
  • Mary S

    VINCENNES, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Everyone was amazing to work with

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Nofel H

    VINCENNES, IN | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 13, 2021
    Friendly staff great service

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!