Filter by
  • Lloyd C

    BICKNELL, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    They are always very good to me in there, they treat me like a personal friend instead of just a customer

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 26, 2022
    Lloyd, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Judith K

    VINCENNES, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    I get fast and complete service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Douglas H

    MONROE CITY, IN | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    They did a great job and were quick

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 11, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Keith W

    RICHLAND, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Could not have been better!

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Richard T

    WHEATLAND, IN | 2014 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Great service and great experience

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    September 7, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Kelly W

    VINCENNES, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Very timely and was able to get me in on the day I needed.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 29, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Clyde T

    VINCENNES, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 22, 2022
    Excellent service and friendly staff.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    August 25, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tony P

    EVANSVILLE, IN | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 20, 2022
    The team at the service counter was very courteous and helpful. I brought my new truck, which I did not purchase with Uebelhor, for its first service. They scheduled me that day had my truck ready to go quickly. I appreciated the prompt attention and courteous service.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    June 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Eric L

    MAGNET, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 25, 2022
    I’m not going to give you a high rating until your experience is done. I had hail damage to the vehicle. That you all said you’re going to fix. Missing chips for some of the options. Then send me a survey and I will rate you . The biggest thing I was not happy with was a lack of communication I order a 2021 on a set price General Motors picked up the contract but made it to 22 but was not notified of the price increase.

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    May 26, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to our New Car Manager, Paul Cary, at (812) 882-5574 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Carol B

    LINTON, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    I .thought they would do an alignment after rotating the tires. But, looking at the receipt it said they didn't .

    Response from Uebelhor And Sons Buick GMC Vincennes

    April 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!